Geekflare Articles https://geekflare.com/articles/ Technology Blog, Web Tools and Resources to Supercharge Site and Business Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:56:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://geekflare.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Geekflare Articles https://geekflare.com/articles/ 32 32 Alexa Together Explained in 5 Minutes or Less https://geekflare.com/alexa-together/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:56:23 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=148398

Amazon launched Alexa Together, an all-new service designed to help elderly and vulnerable people live independently. Want to know more? Check it out here.

The post Alexa Together Explained in 5 Minutes or Less appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
8 Best Green Screen Video Editor to Remove or Change Background https://geekflare.com/best-green-screen-video-editor/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 09:39:22 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=148236

Choosing the right green screen software is vitally important. Check out the best green screen software so you can pick the best one for you.

The post 8 Best Green Screen Video Editor to Remove or Change Background appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
10 Best Website Annotation Tools to Make Our Life Easier (Free and Paid) https://geekflare.com/website-annotation-tools/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 09:12:58 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=148376

Looking for convenient website annotation tools for your next project? Here are the best free and paid apps that you can start using right away!

The post 10 Best Website Annotation Tools to Make Our Life Easier (Free and Paid) appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
Enjoy the Astonishing Virtual World with these 8 Metaverse Headsets https://geekflare.com/metaverse-headsets/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 06:21:39 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=147817

Want to have an amazing VR experience? Check out some good metaverse headsets that can help you enjoy the virtual world with immersive audio quality.

The post Enjoy the Astonishing Virtual World with these 8 Metaverse Headsets appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
Conjoint Analysis 101: What, Types, Working [+4 Tools] https://geekflare.com/conjoint-analysis-tools/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 05:13:09 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=148283

Learn how to use conjoint analysis to understand the features of your products or services your customers love the most.

The post Conjoint Analysis 101: What, Types, Working [+4 Tools] appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
9 Best Unmissable Black Friday Amazon Deals https://geekflare.com/best-amazon-deals/ Thu, 17 Nov 2022 13:05:43 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=147888

Check out the best deals on wearables, smart TVs, wifi extenders, security cameras and more on Amazon!

The post 9 Best Unmissable Black Friday Amazon Deals appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
Step-by-Step Guide to Highlight and Delete Duplicates in Google Sheets https://geekflare.com/google-sheets-highlight-and-delete-duplicates/ Thu, 17 Nov 2022 08:49:54 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=148001

Want to remove duplicate values from your database? Don't worry! Find out the easy guide to highlight and delete duplicates in Google sheets.

The post Step-by-Step Guide to Highlight and Delete Duplicates in Google Sheets appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
8 Cloud Data Protection Platforms to Keep Your Data Nimble and Safe https://geekflare.com/cloud-data-protection-platforms/ Thu, 17 Nov 2022 07:57:18 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=147638

In a cloud data storage, where the IT team has no control over where the data is stored by the cloud provider, a robust data protection system is a must.

The post 8 Cloud Data Protection Platforms to Keep Your Data Nimble and Safe appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
The Most Common Flowchart Symbols Explained https://geekflare.com/flowchart-symbols/ Thu, 17 Nov 2022 06:43:50 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=147958

By using flowcharts, you can represent the process or workflow to your team and business stakeholders to review all the steps. Here's a complete guide on it.

The post The Most Common Flowchart Symbols Explained appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>
17 Keytool Command Examples to Know as Sysadmin and Developer https://geekflare.com/keytool-command-examples/ Thu, 17 Nov 2022 06:07:12 +0000 https://geekflare.com/?p=147763

For easier management of your Java Keystores check out the most common Java Keytool keystore commands and their usage with examples.

The post 17 Keytool Command Examples to Know as Sysadmin and Developer appeared first on Geekflare.

]]>